Ambassadors

Redding Chamber Ambassadors are "Membership Retention Specialists". They are valuable volunteers who perform many supportive roles, primarily, reaching out to Chamber Members and connecting them to the Partnerships, Advocacy and Resources the organization offers. They also share important information about our members with the community through personal visits, phone calls, and social media. For more information about becoming a Redding Chamber Ambassador, click here.

Sarah BeckChair

Executive Director

LegalShield

legalshieldsarahb@gmail.com

Rhonda Hanson

Director of Sales
TownePlace Suites by Marriott

rhondah@intermountainhotels.com

Debi-Chimenti

Debi Chimenti

Sales Manager
Sheraton Redding at Sundial Bridge

dchimenti@sheratonredding.com

Kelly Valish

Marketing Coordinator
Marquis Shasta

kvalish@marquiscompanies.com

Anne Johnson

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones

anne.johnson@edwardjones.com

Lanina Peters

Catering Sales Manager
Red Lion Hotel

lanina.baker@redlion.com

Joline Robertson

Owner
Authority Property Management

Joline@authoritypm.com

Linda Fitzgerald

Business Coach
BetterOn

Linda@getyourbetteron.com

Dessie Baxter

Client Services Manager

Redding Home Helpers

dbaxter@reddinghomehelpers.com

Dave Bartle

Sales Team

Wallner Plumbing

dave@wallnerplumbing.com


Mark Wood

Business Development Representative

Cleanrite-Buildrite

markwood@crbr.com


Stacy Raudman

Business Development

Express Employment Professionals

Stacy.Raudman@ExpressPros.com


Steve Frohrip

Charter Spectrum

steve.frohrip@charter.com

Join Us