About The Board

 

Heidi Corrigan

Chairwoman

O2 Employment Services
915 Mistletoe Ln
Redding, CA 96002
223-4674
Email: hcorrigan@o2es.com


Mike Dahl

Nick Dahl Memorial Veterans Fund
21736 Old Alturas Rd
Redding, CA 96003
941-4327
Email: mikedahlsemperfi@gmail.com


Ryan Denham

Past Chair

SJ Denham Chrysler JeepĀ Fiat
772 N Market St
Redding, CA 96003
241-1756
Email: ryan@sjdenham.com


John Dues

John R. Dues, CPA, Inc.
330 Hartnell Ave., Ste D
Redding, CA 96002
410-0475
Email: jdues@johnduescpa.com


Carmel D'Amato

Seinturier & D'Amato
1308 Placer St.
Redding, CA 96001
243-0253
Email: carmel@seinturierlaw.com


Casey Fatch

Shasta Regional Medical Center
1100 Butte St.
Redding, CA 96001
244-5454
Email: cfatch@primehealthcare.com


Daniel Knott

K2 Development Companies
1011 Parkview Ave., Ste A
Redding, CA 96001
244-0595
Email: dknott@k2dci.com


 

Cory McCandliss

cory-mccandliss

Advance Redding - Redding Civic Auditorium
700 Auditorium Drive
Redding, CA 96001
229-0036
Email: corym@reddingcivic.com


Todd Smith

Dignity Health - Mercy Medical Center
2175 Rosaline Ave
Redding, CA 96001
225-6007
Email: Todd.Smith@DignityHealth.org


bobby-ranger2

Bobby Ranger

Bank of Commerce Redding
1951 Churn Creek Rd
Redding, CA 96002
722-3949
Email: bobbyr@reddingbankofcommerce.com


Dena Rothmann

Tri Counties Bank
1250 Hilltop Dr.
Redding, CA 96003
945-1516
Email: denarothmann@tcbk.com


 

 

Beth Tappan

 

Results Radio of Redding
1588 Charles Dr.
Redding, CA 96003
244-9700
Email: btappan@resultsradiomail.com


tyler-whitlow

Tyler Whitlow

Shasta Solutions
Redding CA 96003
341-2320
Email: tyler@shastasolutions.com


Brad Williams

College OPTIONS
1321 Butte St., Ste 101
Redding, CA 96001
530-245-4364
Email: bewilliams520@gmail.com


steven

Steve Williams

InterWest Insurance Services, Inc.
310 Hemsted Dr., Ste 200
Redding, CA 96002
222-1737
Email: swilliams@iwins.com

 


Doug Wright

Douglas Wright Law, A Professional Corporation
1901 Court St.
Redding, CA 96001
243-6000
Email: douglaswrightsq@gmail.com


Jake Mangas

President and Chief Executive Officer

Greater Redding Chamber of Commerce
1321 Butte St., Ste 100 Redding, CA 96001
225-4433, ext. 104 Fax: 225-4398
Email: jake@reddingchamber.com

Join Us